Website Search Your Basket (0)

Register. Book. Pay. All in one place.

Menu

Rise - Courses and Events

Showing results

Search for courses and events

Keyword:

Course Type:

Date Range:

to

Your Postcode:

Location / Distance

Sat 21 May 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sat 21 May 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Emergency First Aid in Sport:

1 of 12 Places Remaining

Thu 26 May 2022

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Gateshead Stadium, NE10 0EF

View

Sat 28 May 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sat 28 May 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sun 29 May 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sun 29 May 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Mon 30 May 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Mon 30 May 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Tue 31 May 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Tue 31 May 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sat 04 Jun 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sat 04 Jun 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sun 05 Jun 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sun 05 Jun 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sun 12 Jun 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sun 12 Jun 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Thu 16 Jun 2022

18:00PM - 21:00PM

online, online

View

Sun 19 Jun 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sun 19 Jun 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sun 03 Jul 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sun 03 Jul 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Thu 07 Jul 2022

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Gateshead Stadium, NE10 0EF

View

Sun 10 Jul 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sun 10 Jul 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sun 24 Jul 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sun 24 Jul 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Mon 25 Jul 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Mon 25 Jul 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Tue 26 Jul 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Tue 26 Jul 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Wed 27 Jul 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Wed 27 Jul 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sat 30 Jul 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sat 30 Jul 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sun 31 Jul 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sun 31 Jul 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Mon 01 Aug 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Mon 01 Aug 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Tue 02 Aug 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Tue 02 Aug 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Tue 02 Aug 2022

18:00PM - 21:00PM

online, online

View

Wed 03 Aug 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Wed 03 Aug 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1SF

View

Sat 06 Aug 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1SF

View

Sat 06 Aug 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sun 07 Aug 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sun 07 Aug 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Mon 08 Aug 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Mon 08 Aug 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Tue 09 Aug 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Tue 09 Aug 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Wed 10 Aug 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Wed 10 Aug 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sat 13 Aug 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sat 13 Aug 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sun 14 Aug 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sun 14 Aug 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Mon 15 Aug 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Mon 15 Aug 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Tue 16 Aug 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Tue 16 Aug 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Wed 17 Aug 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Wed 17 Aug 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sat 20 Aug 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sat 20 Aug 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sun 21 Aug 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sun 21 Aug 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Mon 22 Aug 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Mon 22 Aug 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Tue 23 Aug 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Tue 23 Aug 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Wed 24 Aug 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Wed 24 Aug 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sat 27 Aug 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sat 27 Aug 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sun 28 Aug 2022

09:00AM - 12:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Sun 28 Aug 2022

13:00PM - 16:00PM

Thompson Park, SR5 1JN

View

Click on an event to view more details.

of Places Remaining

View