Website Search Your Basket (0)

Register. Book. Pay. All in one place.

Menu

Tyne and Wear Sport

Showing results

Search for courses and events

Keyword:

Course Type:

Date Range:

to

Your Postcode:

Location / Distance

Emergency First Aid in Sport:

0 of 16 Places Remaining

Mon 23 Apr 2018

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Walker Activity Dome, Newcastle, NE6 3BR

View

Active Workplace: STFT - BoxFit

5 of 14 Places Remaining

Tue 24 Apr 2018

17:30PM - 18:30PM

Physio Gym, NE34 0PL

View

Wed 25 Apr 2018

17:30PM - 18:30PM

Outdoor Grass Area near John Reid Road Entrance, NE34 0PL

View

Thu 03 May 2018

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Benfield Sports Centre, NE6 4NU

View

Active Workplace: Virgin Money - Pilates

7 of 14 Places Remaining

Wed 09 May 2018

17:45PM - 18:45PM

Leisure Facilities, , NE3 4PL

View

Active Workplace: Virgin Money - Pilates

1 of 14 Places Remaining

Thu 10 May 2018

12:00PM - 13:00PM

Leisure Facilities, NE3 4PL

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

0 of 20 Places Remaining

Wed 16 May 2018

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Walker Activity Dome, Newcastle, NE6 3BR

View

Active Workplace: Gibside Team Marathon

53 of 60 Places Remaining

Fri 18 May 2018

17:30PM - 20:30PM

Gibside National Trust, NE16 6BG

View

Emergency First Aid in Sport:

5 of 16 Places Remaining

Tue 19 Jun 2018

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Gateshead Stadium, NE10 0EF

View

Thu 21 Jun 2018

17:00PM - 21:00PM

Kenton School, NE3 3RU

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

12 of 20 Places Remaining

Mon 09 Jul 2018

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Gateshead Stadium, NE10 0EF

View

Active Workplace: Orienteering Challenge

40 of 40 Places Remaining

Thu 09 Aug 2018

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Souter Lighthouse and the Leas , SR6 7NH

View

Emergency First Aid in Sport:

16 of 16 Places Remaining

Tue 21 Aug 2018

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Kepier School, DH4 5BH

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

20 of 20 Places Remaining

Tue 18 Sep 2018

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Kepier School, DH4 5BH

View

Emergency First Aid in Sport:

16 of 16 Places Remaining

Tue 16 Oct 2018

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Gateshead Stadium, NE10 0EF

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

17 of 20 Places Remaining

Tue 20 Nov 2018

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Gateshead Stadium, NE10 0EF

View

Emergency First Aid in Sport:

16 of 16 Places Remaining

Mon 10 Dec 2018

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Silksworth Community Pool Tennis & Wellness Centre, SR3 1PD

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

20 of 20 Places Remaining

Tue 11 Dec 2018

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Silksworth Community Pool Tennis & Wellness Centre, SR3 1PD

View

Click on an event to view more details.

of Places Remaining

View