Website Search Your Basket (0)

Register. Book. Pay. All in one place.

Menu

Tyne and Wear Sport

Showing results

Search for courses and events

Keyword:

Course Type:

Date Range:

to

Your Postcode:

Location / Distance

Active Workplace: Virgin Money - Pilates

6 of 14 Places Remaining

Wed 26 Jun 2019

17:45PM - 18:45PM

Leisure Facilities, NE3 4PL

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

1 of 17 Places Remaining

Wed 26 Jun 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Gateshead Stadium, NE10 0EF

View

Active Workplace: Procter & Gamble: BoxFit

13 of 14 Places Remaining

Thu 27 Jun 2019

16:30PM - 17:30PM

Procter & Gamble, NE12 9TS

View

Active Workplace: STFT - BoxFit

9 of 14 Places Remaining

Tue 02 Jul 2019

17:30PM - 18:30PM

Indoor Gym, NE34 0PL

View

Emergency First Aid in Sport:

9 of 16 Places Remaining

Mon 08 Jul 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Silksworth Community Pool Tennis & Wellness Centre, SR3 1PD

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

13 of 20 Places Remaining

Wed 10 Jul 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Gateshead Stadium , NE10 0EF

View

Emergency First Aid in Sport:

0 of 7 Places Remaining

Thu 11 Jul 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Spennymoor Leisure Centre, DL16 6FB

View

Coach the person in front of you:

12 of 25 Places Remaining

Thu 11 Jul 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

The Sjovoll Centre, Durham, DH1 5BZ

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

10 of 20 Places Remaining

Mon 15 Jul 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

The Louisa Centre, DH9 0TE

View

Tue 16 Jul 2019

16:45PM - 17:45PM

Environment Agency, NE4 7AR

View

Active Workplace: Family Treasure Trail

16 of 20 Places Remaining

Mon 22 Jul 2019

12:00PM - 18:00PM

Souter Lighthouse and The Leas, SR6 7NH

View

Active Workplace: Capita - Pilates

3 of 10 Places Remaining

Tue 10 Sep 2019

12:30PM - 13:30PM

Capita, NE27 0BY

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

19 of 20 Places Remaining

Mon 16 Sep 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Silksworth Community Pool, Tennis & Wellness Centre, SR3 1PD

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

14 of 20 Places Remaining

Tue 17 Sep 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Spennymoor Leisure Centre, DL16 6FB

View

Emergency First Aid in Sport:

16 of 16 Places Remaining

Tue 24 Sep 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Gateshead Stadium, NE10 1EF

View

Emergency First Aid in Sport:

12 of 16 Places Remaining

Mon 14 Oct 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Bowburn Community Centre, DH6 5AT

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

19 of 20 Places Remaining

Thu 24 Oct 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

The Louisa Centre, DH9 0TE

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

19 of 20 Places Remaining

Wed 30 Oct 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Gateshead Stadium, NE10 0EF

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

20 of 20 Places Remaining

Mon 11 Nov 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Spennymoor Leisure Centre, DL16 6FB

View

Emergency First Aid in Sport:

16 of 16 Places Remaining

Thu 28 Nov 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Gateshead Stadium, NE10 1EF

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

19 of 20 Places Remaining

Tue 03 Dec 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

The Parks Sport Centre, NE29 6TL

View

Emergency First Aid in Sport:

16 of 16 Places Remaining

Tue 03 Dec 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

The Louisa Centre, DH9 0TE

View

Click on an event to view more details.

of Places Remaining

View