Website Search Your Basket (0)

Register. Book. Pay. All in one place.

Menu

Tyne and Wear Sport

Showing results

Search for courses and events

Keyword:

Course Type:

Date Range:

to

Your Postcode:

Location / Distance

Active Workplace: Virgin Money - Pilates

1 of 15 Places Remaining

Wed 24 Apr 2019

17:45PM - 18:45PM

Leisure Facilities, NE3 4PL

View

Thu 25 Apr 2019

11:30AM - 12:15PM

Procter & Gamble, NE12 9TS

View

Active Workplace: Virgin Money - Pilates

0 of 14 Places Remaining

Thu 25 Apr 2019

12:00PM - 13:00PM

Leisure Facilities, NE3 4PL

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

0 of 20 Places Remaining

Thu 25 Apr 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

The Louisa Centre, DH9 0TE

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

7 of 11 Places Remaining

Thu 25 Apr 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Cullercoats Bike and Kayak, NE30 2AY

View

Mon 29 Apr 2019

11:30AM - 12:30PM

Procter & Gamble, NE12 9TS

View

Emergency First Aid in Sport:

1 of 16 Places Remaining

Tue 14 May 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

The Louisa Centre, DH9 0TE

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

10 of 20 Places Remaining

Mon 20 May 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

The Sjovoll Centre, Durham, DH1 5BZ

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

0 of 20 Places Remaining

Tue 21 May 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Gateshead Stadium, NE10 0EF

View

Emergency First Aid in Sport:

12 of 16 Places Remaining

Thu 23 May 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

The Parks Sport Centre, North Shields, NE29 6TL

View

CPSU Time to Listen workshop:

9 of 20 Places Remaining

Tue 11 Jun 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Gateshead Stadium, NE10 0EF

View

Active Workplace: Summer Games

7 of 12 Places Remaining

Thu 13 Jun 2019

16:30PM - 21:00PM

Kenton School, NE3 3RU

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

15 of 20 Places Remaining

Thu 13 Jun 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Spennymoor Leisure Centre, DL16 6FB

View

Emergency First Aid in Sport:

16 of 16 Places Remaining

Mon 24 Jun 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

The Sjovoll Centre, Durham, DH1 5BZ

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

12 of 20 Places Remaining

Wed 26 Jun 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Gateshead Stadium, NE10 0EF

View

Emergency First Aid in Sport:

16 of 16 Places Remaining

Mon 08 Jul 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Silksworth Community Pool Tennis & Wellness Centre, SR3 1PD

View

Emergency First Aid in Sport:

13 of 16 Places Remaining

Thu 11 Jul 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Spennymoor Leisure Centre, DL16 6FB

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

20 of 20 Places Remaining

Mon 15 Jul 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

The Louisa Centre, DH9 0TE

View

Active Workplace: Family Treasure Trail

19 of 20 Places Remaining

Mon 22 Jul 2019

12:00PM - 18:00PM

Souter Lighthouse and The Leas, SR6 7NH

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

20 of 20 Places Remaining

Mon 16 Sep 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Silksworth Community Pool, Tennis & Wellness Centre, SR3 1PD

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

20 of 20 Places Remaining

Wed 30 Oct 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Gateshead Stadium, NE10 0EF

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

20 of 20 Places Remaining

Tue 03 Dec 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

The Parks Sport Centre, NE29 6TL

View

Click on an event to view more details.

of Places Remaining

View