Website Search Your Basket (0)

Register. Book. Pay. All in one place.

Menu

Tyne and Wear Sport

Showing results

Search for courses and events

Keyword:

Course Type:

Date Range:

to

Your Postcode:

Location / Distance

Thu 25 Oct 2018

17:30PM - 21:00PM

Walker Activity Dome, NE6 3BR

View

Tue 30 Oct 2018

16:45PM - 17:45PM

Environment Agency, NE4 7AR

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

0 of 17 Places Remaining

Tue 30 Oct 2018

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Bowburn Community Centre, DH6 5AT

View

Wed 31 Oct 2018

15:45PM - 16:45PM

Meadowside, SR2 7QN

View

Emergency First Aid in Sport:

0 of 13 Places Remaining

Tue 06 Nov 2018

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Bowburn Community Centre, DH6 5AT

View

Sat 17 Nov 2018

09:00AM - 17:00PM

Tyneside Badminton Centre, NE5 2TA

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

0 of 20 Places Remaining

Tue 20 Nov 2018

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Gateshead Stadium, NE10 0EF

View

Emergency First Aid in Sport:

16 of 16 Places Remaining

Thu 22 Nov 2018

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Louisa Centre, DH9 0TE

View

CPSU Time to Listen workshop:

22 of 25 Places Remaining

Tue 27 Nov 2018

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Gateshead Stadium, NE10 0EF

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

5 of 19 Places Remaining

Wed 28 Nov 2018

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Spennymoor Leisure Centre, DL16 6DB

View

Emergency First Aid in Sport:

14 of 16 Places Remaining

Mon 10 Dec 2018

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Silksworth Community Pool Tennis & Wellness Centre, SR3 1PD

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

8 of 20 Places Remaining

Mon 14 Jan 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Gateshead Stadium, NE10 0EF

View

Emergency First Aid in Sport:

15 of 16 Places Remaining

Wed 13 Feb 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Bowburn Community Centre, DH6 5AT

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

20 of 20 Places Remaining

Thu 14 Mar 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Silksworth Community Pool Tennis & Wellness Centre, SR3 1PD

View

Safeguarding and Protecting Children:

20 of 20 Places Remaining

Tue 21 May 2019

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Gateshead Stadium, NE10 0EF

View

Click on an event to view more details.

of Places Remaining

View