Website Search Your Basket (0)

Register. Book. Pay. All in one place.

Menu

Tyne and Wear Sport

Showing results

Search for courses and events

Keyword:

Course Type:

Date Range:

to

Your Postcode:

Location / Distance

DBS Training: Free Online Workshop

9 of 30 Places Remaining

Thu 20 Jan 2022

12:00PM - 14:00PM

Online Workshop, Online

View

Thu 20 Jan 2022

15:30PM - 17:30PM

Online Workshop, Online

View

Emergency First Aid in Sport:

0 of 12 Places Remaining

Tue 08 Feb 2022

18:00PM - 21:00PM

The Louisa Centre , DH9 0TE

View

Sat 26 Feb 2022

09:30AM - 11:00AM

Online Workshop, Online

View

Tue 01 Mar 2022

18:00PM - 21:00PM

online, online

View

Emergency First Aid in Sport:

7 of 12 Places Remaining

Thu 10 Mar 2022

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Spennymoor Leisure Centre, DL16 6DB

View

Wed 23 Mar 2022

17:30PM - 19:30PM

Online Workshop, Online

View

Emergency First Aid in Sport:

11 of 12 Places Remaining

Tue 05 Apr 2022

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Bowburn Community Centre, DH6 5AT

View

Wed 27 Apr 2022

15:30PM - 17:30PM

Online Workshop, Online

View

Wed 27 Apr 2022

18:00PM - 21:00PM

online, online

View

Emergency First Aid in Sport:

12 of 12 Places Remaining

Mon 09 May 2022

18:00PM - 21:00PM

The Louisa Centre , DH9 0TE

View

Mon 16 May 2022

15:30PM - 17:30PM

Online Workshop, Online

View

Emergency First Aid in Sport:

12 of 12 Places Remaining

Fri 10 Jun 2022

18:00PM - 21:00PM

Spennymoor Leisure Centre, DL16 6DB

View

Thu 16 Jun 2022

18:00PM - 21:00PM

online, online

View

Tue 02 Aug 2022

18:00PM - 21:00PM

online, online

View

Click on an event to view more details.

of Places Remaining

View